Welcome

GREAT * BIG * FUN for the whole family!

Gaming Fun for the whole Family! Compete with your Family members and friends!

Enjoy the thrill of the worlds Tallest traveling giant Ferris Wheel!

Visit one of the largest Collection of exotic animals In North America. Our animals Love to eat and you can hand Feed them all.

Win some great prizes From one of the many games Of skill we have!

Get all the fun fair food You can stand. We have Something for everyone And food you normally Do not see anywhere around Here.

Enjoy some of the worlds Greatest fair food traditions Such as Roasted Corn. Something Everyone loves!

Do you have a Dare Devil In your family? We have Thrill Rides for all ages! We have something for All age groups.

Watch one of the many Exciting shows we have Such as daily pig races. All Shows are free with Fair Admission.

Grandpa Cractchet has performed On CBS, NBC, FOX and many other National TV programs and now You can see him live at the Oak Mtn State Fair.

We have thrilling rides and Thrilling live Entertainment! Come see daily Alligator Wrestling shows!

One of the Nations most Talked about Dare Devils will Perform some tricks you Simply will not believe!

A family entertainment show That includes volunteers, stunts, Laughter and excitement for all ages.

General Admission

$8 Adults & Children

Under 5 Years Old Are Free!


103.7 TheQ The Bull Magic 96.5 Red Mountain Entertainment WERC NBC 13 Scotts Jewelry Walgreens

Countdown

 

The State Fair is here!

 


Directions

Google Map

Address

1000 Amphitheater Road
Pelham AL, 35124

Hours

Thurs, April 17 5:30 p.m. - close
Fri, April 18 5:30 p.m.. - close
Sat, April 19 1 p.m. - close
Sun, April 20 1 p.m. - close
Mon, April 21 CLOSED
Tues, April 22 5:30 p.m.. - close
Wed, April 23 5:30 p.m.. - close
Thurs, April 24 5:30 p.m.. - close
Fri, April 25 5:30 p.m.. - close
Sat, April 26 1 p.m. - close
Sun, April 27 1 p.m. - close

Map

Call Us

205.985.4900